MBC: Louise Penny Series

The Mystery Book Club returns with a focus on Louise Penny’s Three Pines Series featuring Inspector Gamache.  Since we’ve previously discussed Still Life (book 1 in the series), we’ll begin with book 2: A Fatal Grace.

January 17: A Fatal Grace

February 21: The Cruelest Month

March 21: A Rule Against Murder

Fun Extras: Click HERE to visit “The Downloadable Three Pines” and download “The Three Pines Checklist,” a map of Three Pines, “The Nature of the Feast” cookbook, and more!


Jan 17 2023


6:30 pm - 7:00 pm


Local History Room
401 S Riverview Dr, Parchment, MI 49004